Hello!

My name is Athena and it appears you have found my blog. This blog right now isn’t quite ready for anyone to see it, but I am going to try to post a new recipe each week and eventually it will get to a point that human viewing will be acceptable. 🙂

Until then, a little about me. I am a huge fan girl. I love science fiction, whether it is a book or a tv-show. I have been cooking for as long as I can remember and am excited to be making my own recipes or tweaking previously existing recipes to make all sorts of food. I cook nearly nonstop, and read nearly as much.

As for this blog, I will always take advice. If you see a typo or a spelling error, please let me know as soon as possible. The same way, if you have a recommendation for one of my recipes or you didn’t like something on my blog(especially the photography), I’d love to know and learn from it. I plan to post all sorts of recipes, although likely it will be mostly baking. Every now and again I will make a fandom-themed food recipe and will definitely take requests.

I hope you enjoy, my first food post will be posted within the week. 🙂

-Redheadedwhovian

2 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

