How to Fold a Burrito

Hello! How are you today? I know it’s been forever since I posted but I’m working on drafting all of the many (many) foods I have created. Instead of a recipe, you get this handy guide of how to fold a burrito. I know, a recipe is far cooler but unfortunately all of you will have to wait. Anyhow, I decided to make this post after a friend who had checked out my blog, informed me she attempted to fold a buritto and didn’t feel it turned out as well as it could have. Because of this, I took pictures of each step of the way I fold a burrito (which proved to be difficult). For these pictures, I made a Hamburger Breakfast Burrito.

photo 1 (1)

photo 2 (2)

photo 3 (2)

photo 1 (4)

photo 2 (5)

photo 3 (4)

photo 4 (4)

Hopefully that helped. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

-Redheadedwhovian

Leave a Reply

